Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Upper School La Familia
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Black History Month Potluck
-
Fri, Feb 16
GP&SF Day
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
ERB Parent Coffee (virtual)
-
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
AAPI Lunar New Year Potluck
-
Sat, Mar 2