Board of Trustees

2019-20 Board of Trustees

Like most independent schools, San Francisco Day School is governed by a Board of Trustees charged with safeguarding the financial health and overall well-being of the School. Trustees are elected for three-year terms and may serve a maximum of two consecutive terms. Board meetings are held monthly during the school year. 

Questions or comments? Please email:

2019-20 Board of Trustees

Reed Colley, Chair
Rita Abraldes
Eric Alt
Ron Brown
Craig Brumfield
Anu Cairo
Vanessa Cho
Ali Diab
Lexie Fisher George '00
Wendy Holcombe
Jeremiah Lane
Jessica Moment
Olivia Morgan
Matt Murray
Josh Olshansky
Nehal Raj
Jill Robertson
Sarah Stein
Tomonori Tani
Trish Tierney
Adriana Lopez Vermut
Heidi von Allmen
Christine Wong

Mike Walker, Head of School
Deirdre Nonaka, Parents Association President
Thomas McKinley '98, Alumni Board President