Day Camps

student interacting with teacher

At San Francisco Day School we hold camps during some of the days when school is not in session. We are open from 8am to 6pm and have a mix of structured activities and unstructured play designed to keep students engaged during their time off of school.  We are closed on federal holidays.

Day Camp Schedule 2019-20
Back-to-School Camp Monday, Aug. 19 - Friday, Aug. 23 and Monday, Aug. 26
Fall Conference Camp* Thursday, Oct. 31 & Friday, Nov. 1
Thanksgiving Break Camp Monday, Nov. 25 & Tuesday, Nov. 26
Mid-Winter Break Camp Tuesday, Feb. 18 - Friday, Feb. 21
Spring Conference Camp* Friday, Mar. 6 & Monday, Mar. 9
Spring Break Camp Monday, Apr. 6 - Friday, Apr. 10 & Monday, Apr. 13

*On conference days, your child may be in AEP for the duration of your conference, free of charge. AEP rates apply outside of conference times. 

Day Camp FAQs