Skip To Main Content

Key Dates

2020-21 Key Dates

AUGUST 2020
Tuesday, August 25: First Day of School

SEPTEMBER 2020
Monday, September 7: No School (Labor Day)

OCTOBER 2020
Monday, October 12: No School (Fall Holiday)

NOVEMBER 2020
Friday, November 20: Half Day (Faculty Work Afternoon)
November 23-27: No School (Thanksgiving Break)

DECEMBER 2020
Friday, December 18: Half Day
December 21-January 1: No School (Holiday Break)

JANUARY 2021
Monday, January 4: No School (Faculty Work Day)
Monday, January 18 - No School (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)

FEBRUARY 2021
Friday, February 12: Half Day; G&SF Day (Faculty Work Afternoon)
February 15-19: No School (Mid-Winter Break)
Monday, February 22: No School (Faculty Work Day)

MARCH 2021

APRIL 2021
April 12-16: No School (Spring Break)
Monday, April 19: No School (Faculty Work Day)

MAY 2021
Monday, May 31: No School (Memorial Day)

JUNE 2021
Tuesday, June 8: Last Day of School
Wednesday, June 9: Eighth Grade Graduation
June 10-11 (Faculty Work Days)

 

2019-20 Key Dates

AUGUST 2019
Tuesday, August 27: First Day of School

SEPTEMBER 2019
Monday, September 2: No School (Labor Day)
Thursday, September 12: US Back-to-School Night
Thursday, September 19: LS Back-to-School Night

OCTOBER 2019
Monday, October 14: No School (Fall Holiday)
Thursday, October 31: LS/US Parent/Teacher Conferences (No School)

NOVEMBER 2019
Friday, November 1: LS/US Parent/Teacher Conferences (No School)
Friday, November 22: Half Day (Faculty Work Afternoon)
November 25-26: No School (Faculty Work Days)
November 27-29: No School (Thanksgiving Break)

DECEMBER 2019
Friday, December 20: Half Day
December 23-January 3: No School (Holiday Break)

JANUARY 2020
Monday, January 20 - No School (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)

FEBRUARY 2020
Friday, February 14: Half Day; Grandparents & Special Friends Day (Faculty Work Afternoon)
February 17-21: No School (Mid-Winter Break)

MARCH 2020
Friday, March 6 & Monday, March 9: LS/US Parent/Teacher Conferences (No School)
Saturday, March 14: SF Day Fest at The Palace Hotel; 6:30PM

APRIL 2020
April 6-10: No School (Spring Break)
Monday, April 13: No School (Faculty Work Day)

MAY 2020
Monday, May 25: No School (Memorial Day)

JUNE 2020
Thursday, June 4: Last Day of School
Friday, June 5: Eighth Grade Graduation