Calendar

For key dates for 2022-23 and 2023-24, visit www.sfday.org/keydates

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
8th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Thu, Feb 2
5th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Fri, Feb 3
Room Parent Mtg #3
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Upper School La Familia
-
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
7th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Wed, Feb 15
(V) 4th Grade ODE Coffee
-
PA Council Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
2nd Grade Coffee
-
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
1st Grade Coffee
-
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4