Calendar

For key dates, visit www.sfday.org/keydates

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 28
Tue, Mar 30
1st Grade Coffee
-
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Kindergarten Coffee
-
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
8th Grade Coffee
-
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
7th Grade Coffee
-
Sat, Apr 24
SF Day Fest
-
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
7th Grade High School Night
-
Wed, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1