Calendar

May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
3rd Grade Coffee
-
Varsity Boys Volleyball @ MCDS
-
JV Boys Volleyball @ MCDS
-
Thu, May 3
Art Show
-
JV Boys Volleyball @ Brandeis
-
Fri, May 4
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
5th Gr Coffee
-
Wed, May 9
5/6 Grade Soiree
-
Thu, May 10
K/1/2 Soiree
-
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
New K'er Visit
-
Thu, May 24
New K'er Visit
-
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Art Volunteer Breakfast
-
Joel's Retirement Party!
-
Sat, Jun 2