Dear SF Day Graduates,

Last year, our school welcomed its 35th anniversary and there is no better time for alumni to reengage with the SF Day community.  Our alumni program aims to help graduates retain their ties to the school, to beloved former teachers, and to friends you will have for a lifetime.  Every fall, alumni gather for our Reunion - this year's event took place on Saturday, November 19, here at the school.  We've also sponsored smaller gatherings throughout the year and encourage you to explore our website for upcoming events.

As a community, we take pride in the accomplishments of our graduates and want to hear more about your experience since graduating from SF Day. We are excited and grateful every time you attend an event, volunteer your time, or reconnect with our community.

Reunite. Engage. Let us know where life has taken you.

We hope to see you soon!

San Francisco Day School Alumni Council 2017-18

alumni council 17-18

First row: Katherine Rogers '90, Dillon Rogers '92, Jesse Eisenhardt '93, Ezra Berman '94, Stevie Howell '95
Second row: Marisa McCarthy '95, Max Wesman '97, Thomas McKinley '98, Elena Wong '99, Danielle Dudum Baxter '00
Third row: Bagna Braestrup '00, Lexie Fisher George '00, Sarah Seegal '00, Lilah Wolf '00, JC Hanley '01
Fourth row: Gabe Peixoto '01, Lena Yesowitch '03, Juliet Chaitin-Lefcourt '04, Céline Buehl '05, Katherine Halper '09

Stay in Touch!


Lauren Becker

Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Relations

Update Your INFO

Support Our 8th Grade Class Gift!

8th grade class gift backpack

The 8th grade class gift committee is raising money for SF Day's Discounted Tuition Program. Make a contribution to the 8th grade class gift and receive an exclusive SF Day backpack! Suggested contribution amount is $18.00 (for the class of 2018), and with any amount you will receive a backpack! 

Donate Now


There are no events to display